4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars
96.6667
14 Rezensionen
5 stars 13 (93%)
4 stars 0 (0%)
3 stars 1 (7%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sortieren nach
Bewertung
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
Gutes Produkt - Klasse Service
5
12 Sep 2021
Da ich schon lange eine Jablotron Oasis 80 betreibe, habe ich mich für ein Update auf die Jablotron 100 entschieden. Zusätzlich zu diesem Basis-Paket habe ich das System um weitere Komponenten ergänzt (Bedienteile innen/außen, Sirenen, Schnittstellen, Fernbedienung, SDC...). Meine alten Oasis 80 Melder nutze ich weiter. Das Angebot und die Lieferung erfolgte schnell. Die Einrichtung des Systems war problemlos, es ist alles gut dokumentiert (meist deutsch). Nach der Fertigstellung hat sich der Support das System per TeamViewer angeschaut und bei Jablotron registriert. Fragen wurden (auch im Vorfeld) gern beantwortet. Insgesamt eine klare Kaufempfehlung für dieses System und für den Service von Credex.
Was this review helpful? Ja(2) Nein(0)
Verified Buyer
User-friendly alarm
5
28 Jun 2021
User-friendly alarm with simple installation and operation. Advantage of several connections - ethernet, wifi, 2x sim 4G. Plus a surveillance center.
Was this review helpful? Ja(0) Nein(0)
Verified Buyer
5
19 Mar 2021
All good, fast delivery
Was this review helpful? Ja(2) Nein(0)
Verified Buyer
Very impressed with the overall ...
5
09 Mar 2021
Very impressed with the overall quality of the control panel. The build quality of the control panel is very high and the setup straight forward. The flexibility provided is what you would expect from a professional alarm system, but the range of configuration options even surprised me. The software provided is very stable and provides a simple interface to get the most out of the configuration options available. It takes some time and guidance to understand all the options, but once you are familiar with the system the possible configuration setups seem endless. After 12 months living with the control panel the reliability and stability of the system is what you would expect. I have had no issues to report to date and the remote connection options provided by the myJablotron app are also as faultless in their operation. I regularly travel back to the UK and always find myself connecting to make sure all is well back home. I can even check the temperature in the garage and adjust the heating as required! :) I also like the reporting functions available whereby I receive messages telling me all is ok in the different sections I have setup, like no motion detected for the last 12 hours in the main entrance for example. It's nice to be able to get confirmation all is well back home, as well as when there is a problem! Paul
Was this review helpful? Ja(1) Nein(0)
Verified Buyer
Good design and doesn’t show which groups are armed
3
08 Dec 2020
Arms and disarms well. Night mode seem to be a replacement of traditional stay mode. However, my wife has rightly mentioned that keypad doesn’t show which groups are armed before leaving house. So you never know if all zones are closed before leaving your house. Any basic old school keypad shows which zones are not closed.
Was this review helpful? Ja(3) Nein(0)
Verified Buyer
Ausgezeichneter Service
5
13 Nov 2020
Nach langem hin und her überlegen habe ich mich schlussendlich für eine Alarmanlage der Firma Jablotron entschieden, die mit die Optik und (Erweiterungs-) Möglichkeiten dieses Systems sehr zugesagt haben. Die Auswahl der richtigen Komponenten ist mit der Unterstützung durch den wunderbaren Support (Credex - Frank) sehr einfach gefallen, alle Fragen wurden geduldig und nett beantwortet und Tips&Tricks und Empfehlungen schon im Vorfeld ausgesprochen. Bestellung und Versand gingen sehr rasch und kurz darauf war die Anlage da. Die Installation ist für jemanden, der sich ein bisschen mit EDV auskennt, eigentlich gut zu schaffen (die Handbücher sind auf Deutsch und es ist alles sehr gut dokumentiert). Bei Unklarheiten liest man halt das eine oder andere Kapitel 2 mal bis man es richtig versteht (bei Alarmanlagen-Neulingen wie mir kommt auf jeden Fall vor) oder fragt beim Support nach. Nach fertiger Konfiguration schaut der Support nochmal über die Einstellungen drüber und korrigiert eventuelle Fehler (per Fernwartung), und registriert die Anlage bei der Cloud - wenn man möchte. Alles in allem kann ich eine klare Kaufempfehlung aussprechen, nicht nur für das Produkt, sondern besonders für die Servicequalität die hier abgeliefert wird. Danke.
Was this review helpful? Ja(4) Nein(0)
Verified Buyer
Good, accurate and quick
5
05 Feb 2020
Bought this alarm after consulting Credex. They have a very nice support, quick and good recommondations. Delivery was very quick. This alarm is perfect when you want to make a coupling to Zwave devices. I am using an output card and fibaro plug to do this. See the blog on this page
Was this review helpful? Ja(2) Nein(0)
Verified Buyer
Great service, not just an alarm system
5
15 Feb 2019
In search for a reliable alarm system, I contacted Frank and he was very kind to sit together and discuss my needs and to provide valuable advice not only about the alarm itself, but about the security of the entire property. After proper instructions and detailed explanations, I got my system installed and coupled at the "meld kamer" and all working nicely. Full endorsement for Frank!
Was this review helpful? Ja(2) Nein(0)
Verified Buyer
Toller Service!
5
07 Feb 2019
Sehr zufrieden - toller super netter Service, sehr geduldig, auch am späten Abend mit hervorragendem online Service! Jederzeit wieder, rundum zufrieden! Vielen Dank!
Was this review helpful? Ja(1) Nein(0)
Verified Buyer
very good product & service
5
04 Sep 2017
• shipment : very fast and smooth • user friendliness: system is round. Here and there some smaller SW round out edges but overall good. Documentation brief but sufficient. • installation-tips : Credex provided tips and help in light speed when needed • general comments : So overall positive: - However I am currently struggling to enroll my two JA-154J MS (birectional 4-button Remote Control). They now do not pick up the button functions. It worked once for one key but now both “fail”. - The twoJA-192J access key tags cannot be enrolled either. The product ID code(s) are not accepted by F-Link - One of the JA-150M wireless Magnetic Detectors w. 2 Inputs has a signal strength of only 10% while others have in the exact same place 80%. I got no advise from you how to resolve/replace the detector/send it back. • missing info : maybe see point 4 • configuration support : very good • after sales etc...: superb. Overall excellent buyer experience Ei
Was this review helpful? Ja(2) Nein(0)

Artikel 1 bis 10 von 14 gesamt

Seite
Zeige pro Seite